2015-2016 Board Members

Position Name e-mail
President Christine Zeppos
Brandman University
zeppos@brandman.edu
President Elect Jill Hamilton-Bunch
Point Loma Nazarene University, Bakersfield
jhamilto@poiontloma.edu
 Past President Jo Birdsell
National University
jbirdsell@nu.edu
Treasurer Carrie Wall
Professor
Pepperdine University
carrie.wall@pepperdine.edu
Secretary Anita Flemington
University of LaVerne
aflemington@laverne.edu
Northern Representative Krista Venecia
Fresno Pacific University
krista.venecia@fresno.edu
Central Representative Kathy Theuer
Brandman University
theuer@brandman.edu
Southern Representative Margo Pensaville
University of Southern California
pesaval@usc.edu
Member at Large Diane Fogarty
Loyola Marymount
Diane.fogarty@lmu.edu