2015-2016 Member Institutions and Delegates

Biola University:
June Hetzel – june.hetzel@biola.edu
Tim Stranske – tim.stranske@biola.edu
Dennis Eastman – dennis.eastman@biola.edu
Carolyn Bishop – carolyn.bishop@biola.edu
Robin La Barbersa – robin.l.labarbera@biola.edu
Bennett Nworie – ben.nworie@biola.edu

Brandman University:
Christine Zeppos – zeppos@brandman.edu
Patricia White – pwhite@brandman.edu
Annie Hough-Everage – hough@brandman.edu
Lynn Larsen – larsen@brandman.edu
Kathy Theuer – theuer@brandman.edu
Anne Spillane – spillane@brandman.edu

California Lutheran University:
Michael Hillis – mhillis@callutheran.edu
Elizabeth Brennan – ebrennan@callutheran.edu
Maura Martindale – mmartind@callutheran.edu
Maureen Lorimer – mlorimer@callutheran.edu
Michael Cosenza – mcosenza@callutheran.edu
Michele Dean – mrdean@callutheran.edu

Claremont Graduate University:
DeLancey Ganley –delancey.ganley@cgu.edu
Ilene Foster – ilene.foster@cgu.edu
Roxanne Watson –roxanne.watson@cgu.edu
Eddie Partida – eddie.partida@cgu.edu

Concordia University Irvine:
Deb Mercier – Deb.Mercier@cui.edu
Heather Vezner – Heather.Vezner@cui.edu
Ann McKellar – Ann.McKellar@cui.edu
Teresa Hess – Teresa.Hess@cui.edu
Sara Morgan – Sara.Morgan@cui.edu
Ron LaMotte – Ron.LaMotte@cui.edu

Dominican University of California:
Rande Webster – rande.webster@dominican.edu
Elizabeth Truesdell – elizabeth.truesdell@dominican.edu
Shadi Roshandel – shadi.roshandel@dominican.edu
Jacquelyn Urbani – jacquelyn.urbani@dominican.edu
Rosemarie Michaels – rosemarie.michaels@dominican.edu
Christina Tydeman – christina.tydeman@dominican.edu
Jennifer Lucko – jennifer.lucko@dominican.edu
Margaret Golden – margaret.golden@dominican.edu

Fresno Pacific University:
Gary Gramenz – gary.gramenz@fresno.edu
Linda Hoff – linda.hoff@fresno.edu
Megan Chaney – megan.chaney@fresno.edu
Robin Perry – robin.perry@fresno.edu
Darrell Blanks – darrell.blanks@fresno.edu
Lisa Keith – lisa.keith@fresno.edu
Sarah Johnson – sarah.johnson@fresno.edu

Mount Saint Mary’s University:
Shelly Tochluk – stuchluk@msmu.edu
Carol Johnston – cjohnston@msmu.edu
Julie Feldman-Abe – jabe@msmu.edu
Diana Taylor – dtaylor@msmu.edu
Robin Gordon – rgordon@msmu.edu
Kimberley Nao – knao@msmu.edu

National University:
Judy Mantle – jmantle@nu.edu
Donna Elder – delder@nu.edu
Denise Hexom – dhexom@nu.edu
Jo Birdsell – jbirdsell@nu.edu
Patricia Dickenson – pdickenson@nu.edu
Nilsa Thorsos – nthorsos@nu.edu

Pepperdine University:
Helen Easterling Williams – Helen.Williams@pepperdine.edu
Martine Jago – Martine.Jago@pepperdine.edu
Connie Fulmer – Constance.Fulmer@pepperdine.edu
Carrie Wall – Carrie.Wall@pepperdine.edu
Carrie Birmingham – Carrie.Birmingham@pepperdine.eduRobert Barner – Robert.Barner@pepperdine.edu

Santa Clara University:
Kristine Melloy – kmellpy@scu.edu
Angelo Collins – acollins@scu.edu
Harold Hoyle – hhoyle@scu.edu
Marco Bravo – mbravo@scu.edu
Margaret Lucero – mlucero@scu.edu
Lisa Goldstein – lsgoldstein@scu.edu
Cheryl McElvain – cmcelvain@scu.edu
Priscilla Myers – pmyers@scu.edu

The Master’s College:
Jordan Morton – jmorton@masters.edu
Kurt Hild – khild@masters.edu
Cindy Hallman – challman@masters.edu
Kathleen Thomson – kthomson@masters.edu
Matt Brown – mbrown@masters.edu
Kent Richardson – krichardson@masters.edu
Krista Antu – mantu@masters.edu
Amy Bove – above@masters.edu

University of Redlands:
Andrew Wall – andrew_wall@redlands.edu
Jose Lalas – jose_lalas@redlands.edu
Susan Porter – susan_porter@redlands.edu
Joe Castano – joe_castano@redlands.edu
Margo Drallas – margo_drallos@redlands.edu
Aileen Murphy – aileen_murphy@redlands.edu

University of Southern California:
Kathy Stowe – kstowe@usc.edu
John Pascarella – pascarel@usc.edu
Margo Pensavalle – pensaval@usc.edu
Eugenia Mora-Flores – moraflor@usc.edu
Frederick Freking – freking@usc.edu
Angela Hasan – hasana@usc.edu

Whittier College:
Shannon Stanton – sstanton@whittier.edu
Lauren Swanson – lswanson@whittier.edu
Ivannia Soto-Hinman – isotohinman@whittier.edu
Kathleen Ralph – kralph@whittier.edu
Cean Colcord – ccolcord@whittier.edu
Lorelie Coddington – lcodding@whittier.edu