2017-2018 Board Members

Position Name e-mail
President Jill Hamilton-Bunch
Point Loma Nazarene University, Bakersfield
jhamilto@poiontloma.edu
President Elect Gary Railsback
Azusa Pacific University
 grailsback@apu.edu
 Past President Christine Zeppos
Brandman University
 zeppos@brandman.edu
Treasurer Carrie Wall
Pepperdine University
carrie.wall@pepperdine.edu
Secretary Anita Flemington
University of LaVerne
aflemington@laverne.edu
Northern Representative Shadi Roshandel
Dominican University
shadi.roshandel@dominican.edu
Central Representative Darrell Blanks
Fresno Pacific University
darrell.blanks@fresno.edu
Southern Representative Margo Pensaville
University of Southern California
pesaval@usc.edu
Member at Large Diane Fogarty
Loyola Marymount
Diane.fogarty@lmu.edu