

President (2016)
Juan Flores

California State University, Stanislaus

President-Elect (2016)

**Sharon Russell** 

Cal State TEACH

Vice-President for AACTE (2016)

Lettie Ramirez

California State University, East Bay

Vice-President for ATE (2016)

Deborah Hamm

California State University, Long Beach

Past President (2016)

Cynthia Grutzik

California State University, Long Beach

Board of Directors

Eric Engdahl (2017)

California State University, East Bay

Laurie Hansen (2015) University of California, Irvine

Keith Howard (2016)

Chapman University
Anne Jones (2015)

Office of the Provost, University of California

Virginia Kennedy (2016) California State University, Northridge

Zaida McCall-Perez (2016)

Holy Names University

Lyn Scott (2017) Humboldt State University

Mona Thompson (2017)

California State University, Channel Islands

**Susan Westbrook** (2015) California Federation of Teachers

Teacher Education Quarterly
Kip Tellez, Editor

University of California, Santa Cruz

Issues in Teacher Education

Suzanne SooHoo

& Joel Colbert, Co-Editors Chapman University

California Association of Bilingual Teacher Educators

Zaida McCall-Perez, President Holy Names University

California Association of Professors of Special Education

**Judy Mantle**, President National University

Independent California Colleges and Universities Council on the Educaiton of Teachers

Jo Birdsell, President National University

Executive Secretary

Alan H. Jones (2016)
Caddo Gap Press
3145 Geary Blvd. PMB 275
San Francisco, CA 94118
415/666-3012
alan.jones@ccte.org

## California Council on Teacher Education

## **CCTE 70th Anniversary Fund Appeal**

Name
Address
E-mail address
I am supporting the California Council on Teacher Education in its 70th anniversary year with the following gift:
□ \$70 to celebrate the 70th anniversary
□ \$100 to offer even greater support
$\square$ \$150 to more than double the anniversary celebration.
☐ Gifts of any other size, smaller or larger, are welcomed; enter amount
CCTE is a 501c3 non-profit organization and all gifts are tax deductible; you will receive a receipt for your gift.
If you wish, you may earmark your gift for one of the following purposes, each of which reflect goals of CCTE as we move beyond our 70th anniversary:
☐ Funding for CCTE policy initiatives
☐ Support for CCTE technological enhancements
☐ Expanding CCTE staff/support for staff
☐ CCTE New Faculty Support Program
☐ CCTE Graduate Student Support Program
☐ Building Up the CCTE Reserve Fund
Thank you for your support.

Please make your check payable to California Council on Teacher Education and mail to:

Alan H. Jones, CCTE Executive Secretary 3145 Geary Boulevard PMB 275 San Francisco, CA 94118

If you prefer to pay on line via Paypal, please access the 70th anniversary on-line form on the CCTE website: www.ccte.org