2018-2019 Member Institutions and Delegates

Alliant International University:
Mary Oling-Sisay – moling-sisay@alliant.edu
James Adams – jadams@alliant.edu
Donna Block – donna.block@alliant.edu
Stephen Cochrane – stephen.cochrane@alliant.edu
Sonja Lopez-Arnak – sonya.arnak@alliant.edu
Beverly Palley – bpalley@alliant.edu

Antioch University:
Cynthia McDermott – cmcdermott@antioch.edu
Fred Chapel – fchapel@antioch.edu
Richard Kahn – rkahn@antioch.edu
Marianne D’Emidio-Caston – mcaston@antioch.edu
Gary Delanoeye – gdelanoeye@antioch.edu
Victoria Harvey – vharvey@antioch.edu

Azusa Pacific University:
Anita Henck – ahenck@apu.edu
Rebekah Harris – rharris@apu.edu
Angela Guta – aguta@apu.edu
Craig Bartholio – cbartholio@apu.edu
Amber Lynwood – alynwood@apu.edu
Jessica Cannaday – jcannaday@apu.edu
David Stevens – dastevens@apu.edu
Aria Gross – mgross@apu.edu

Biola University:
June Hetzel – june.hetzel@biola.edu
Nickie Wong-lo – mickie.wong-lo@biola.edu
Dennis Eastman – dennis.eastman@biola.edu
Carolyn Bishop – carolyn.bishop@biola.edu
Robin La Barbera – robin.l.labarbera@biola.edu
Christie Curtis – christie.j.curtis@biola.edu

Brandman University:
Patricia White – pwhite@brandman.edu
Alan Enomoto – enomoto@brandman.edu
Kathy Theuer – theuer@brandman,edu
Anne Spillane – spillane@brandman.edu
Patricia Wick – pwick@brandman.edu

California Baptist University:
Robin Duncan – rduncan@calbaptist.edu
Keith Walters – kwalters@calbaptist.edu
Ted Murcray – tmurcray@calbaptist.edu
Rachel Timmons – rtimmons@calbaptist.edu
Rose Pike – rpike@calbaptist.edu
Denise McLurkin – dmclurkin@calbaptist.edu
Jin-Sil Mock – jmock@calbaptist.edu

California Lutheran University:
Michael Hillis – mhillis@callutheran.edu
Elizabeth Brennan – ebrennan@callutheran.edu
Maureen Lorimer – mlorimer@callutheran.edu
Michele Dean – mrdean@callutheran.edu
Lory Selby –lselby@callutheran.edu
Michael Cosenza – mcosenza@callutheran.edu
Ty Wesley – twesley@callutheran.edu

Chapman University:
Margaret Grogan – grogan@chapman.edu
Meghan Cosier – cosier@chapman.edu
Trisha Sugita – nishimur@chapman.edu
Amy Ardell – ardell@chapman.edu
Anaida Colon-Muniz – acolon@chapman.edu
Keith Howard – khoward@chapman.edu
Margie Curwen – mcurwen@chapman.edu
Lilia Monzo – monzo@chapman.edu
Miguel Zavala – mzavala@chapman.edu
Cathery Yeh – yeh@chapman.edu
Don Cardinal – cardinal@chapman.edu

Claremont Graduate University:
DeLacy Ganley – delacy.ganley@cgu.edu
Nicolle Flores – nicolle.flores@cgu.edu
Danielle Centeno – danielle.centeno@cgu.edu
Claudia Bermudez – claudia.bermudez@cgu.edu
Eddie Partida – eddie.partida@cgu.edu
Jennifer Strom – jennifer.strom@cgu.edu

Concordia University Irvine:
Kent Schlichtemeier – kent.schlichtemeier@cui.edu
Teresa Hess – teresa.hess@cui.edu
Heather Vezner – heather.vezner@cui.edu
Deborah Mercier – deb.mercier@cui.edu
Sara Morgan – sara.morgan@cui.edu
Rebecca Stanton – rebecca.stanton@cui.edu

Dominican University:
Katherine Lewis – katherine.lewis@dominican.edu
Elizabeth Truesdell – elizabeth.truesdell@dominican.edu
Rosemarie Michaels – rosemarie.michaels@dominican.edu
Jacquelyn Urbani – jacquelyn.urbani@dominican.edu

Fresno Pacific University:
Gary Gramenz – gary.gramenz@fresno.edu
Linda Hoff – linda.hoff@fresno.edu
Megan Chaney – megan.chaney@fresno.edu
Darrell Blanks – darrell.blanks@fresno.edu
Robin Perry – robin.perry@fresno.edu
Sarah Johnson – sarah.johnson@fresno.edu

University of LaVerne:
Kimberly White-Smith – kwhite-smith@laverne.edu
Amber Bechard – abechard@laverne.edu
Christian Bracho – cbracho@laverne.edu
Shana Matamala – smatamala@laverne.edu
Jessica Decker – jdecker@laverne.edu
Anita Flemington – aflemington@laverne.edu

Loyola Marymount University:
Mary K. McCullough – Mary.McCullough@lmu.edu
Vicki Graf – Victoria.Graf@lmu.edu
Edmundo Litton – Edmundo.Litton@lmu.edu
Magaly Lavadenz – Magaly.Lavadenz@lmu.edu
Mike Cersosimo – Michael.cersosimo@lmu.edu
Annette Pijuan Hernandez – Annette.Pijuan@lmu.edu
Doris Madrigal – Doris.Madrigal@lmu.edu
Cherylynn Jody Moody – Jody.moody@lmu.edu
Liza Mastrippolito – Liza.Mastrippolito@lmu.edu
Candace Poindexter – Candace.Poindexter@lmu.edu
Franca Dell’Olio – Fdellolio@lmu.edu
Maryann Krikorian – mkrikori@lmu.edu
Juliet Anyanwu – janyanwu@lmu.edu
Francisco Ramos – framos@lmu.edu

The Master’s University
Jordan Morton – jmorton@masters.edu
Cindy Hallman – challman@masters.edu
Matthew Brown – mbrown@masters.edu

Mount Saint Mary’s University:
Shelly Tochluk – stuchluk@msmu.edu
Carol Johnston – cjohnston@msmu.edu
Julie Feldman-Abe – jabe@msmu.edu
Diana Taylor – dtaylor@msmu.edu
Robin Gordon – rgordon@msmu.edu
Kimberley Nao – knao@msmu.edu

National University:
Judy Mantle – jmantle@nu.edu
Donna Elder – delder@nu.edu
Susan Porter – sporter2@nu.edu
Jo Birdsell – jbirdsell@nu.edu
Patricia Dickenson – pdickenson@nu.edu
Nilsa Thorsos – nthorsos@nu.edu

Notre Dame de Namur University:
Stephanie Demaree – sdemaree@ndnu.edu
Robert Ferrera – rferrera@ndnu.edu
Kelly Vaughn – kvaughn@ndnu.edu
Sungho Park – spark@ndnu.edu
Kelly Delaney – kdelaney@ndnu.edu
Caryl Hodges – chodges@ndnu.edu

Pepperdine University:
Ricardo Vigil – ricardo.vigil@pepperdine.edu
Elizabeth Yomantas – elizabeth.yomantas@pepperdine.edu
Carrie Wall – carrie.wall@pepperdine.edu
Anthony Collatos – anthony.collatos@pepperdine.edu
Jennifer Miyake-Trapp – jennifer.miyaketrapp@pepperdine.edu
Reyna Garcia-Ramos – rgramos@pepperdine.edu

Point Loma Nazarene University:
Deborah Erickson – derickso@pointloma.edu
Jennifer Lineback – jlinebac@pointloma.edu
Jill Hamilton-Bunch – jhamilto@pointloma.edu
Pat Maruca – pmaruca@pointloma.edu
Jenn Kritsch – jkritsch@pointloma.edu
Kimberly Athans – kathans@pointloma.edu

University of Redlands:
Andrew Wall – andrew_wall@redlands.edu
Jose Lalas – jose_lalas@redlands.edu
Margo Drallos – margo_drallos@redlands.edu
Nicol Howard – nicol_howard@redlands.edu
Phil Mirci – phil_mirci@redlands.edu
Alayne Sullivan – alayne_sullivan@redlands.edu
Mikela Bjork – mikela_bjork@redlands.edu
Brian Charest – brian_charest@redlands.edu

St. Mary’s College:
Tamara Spencer – ts19@stmarys-ca.edu
Mary Kay Moskal – mmoskal@stmarys-ca.edu
Clifford Lee – chl3@stmarys-ca.edu
Peter Alter – pja3@stmarys-ca.edu
Susan Marston – smarston@stmarys-ca.edu
Monica Fitzgerald – mdf1@stmarys-ca.edu

Santa Clara University:
Sabrina Zirkel – szirkel@scu.edu
Lisa Goldstein – lsgoldstein@scu.edu
Cheryl McElvain – cmcelvain@scu.edu
Sara Garcia – sgarcia@scu.edu
Francisca Miranda – fmiranda@scu.edu
Liz Guneratne – eguneratne@scu.edu

Simpson University:
Michele Anberg-Espinosa – manbergespinosa@simpsonu.edu
Irene Lopez – ilopez@simpsonu.edu
Craig Cook – ccook@simpsonu.edu

Stanford University:
Ira Lit – iralit@stanford.edu
Peter Williamson – peterw@stanford.edu
Ruth Ann Costanzo – ruthannc@stanford.edu
Laura Hill-Bonnet – lhb1@stanford.edu
Polly Diffenbaugh – pdiffenbaugh@stanford.edu
Jon Snyder – jdsnyder@stanford.edu

Touro University:
Shannon Stanton – sstanton@whittier.edu
Lauren Swanson – lswanson@whittier.edu
Ivannia Soto-Hinman – isotohinman@whittier.edu
Kathleen Ralph – kralph@whittier.edu
Cean Colcord – ccolcord@whittier.edu
Lorelie Coddington – lcodding@whittier.edu

University of the Pacific:
Marilyn Draheim – mdraheim@pacific.edu
Thomas Nelson – tnelson@pacific.edu
Heidi Stevenson – hstevenson@pacific.edu
Elaine Mo – emo@pacific.edu
Christina Rusk – crusk@pacific.edu
Dymeneke Mitchell – dmitchell@pacific.edu
Linda Webster – lwebster@pacific.edu

University of Southern California:
Alan Green – alangree@usc.edu
Margo Pensavalle – pensaval@usc.edu
Eugenia Mora-Flores – moraflor@usc.edu
Helena Seli – praks@usc.edu
John Pascarella – parcarel@usc.edu
Kathy Stowe – kstowe@usc.edu

University of San Diego:
Maya Kalyanpur – kalyanpur.m@gmail.com
Reyes Quezada – rquezada@sandiego.edu
Helene Mandell – hmandell@sandiego.edu
Suzanne Stolz – sstolz@sandiego.edu
Rebecca Jez – rjez@sandiego.edu
James Fabionar –jfabionar@sandiego.edu

Vanguard University:
Terrelle Sales– terrelle.sales@vanguard.edu
Sylvia Kane – sylvia.kane@vanguard.edu
Jennifer Jagerson – jennifer.jagerson@vanguard.edu

Western Governors University:
Verna Lowe – verna.lowe@wgu.edu
Deborah Eldridge – deb.eldridge@wgu.edu
Tami Tucker – tami.tucker@wgu.edu
Barbara Pavlick – bpavlick@wgu.edu

Westmont College:
Michelle Hughes – mhughes@westmont.edu
Andrew Mullen – amullen@westmont.edu
Jane Wilson – jawilson@westmont.edu

Whittier College:
Shannon Stanton – sstanton@whittier.edu
Lauren Swanson – lswanson@whittier.edu
Ivannia Soto – isotohinman@whittier.edu
Cean Colcord – ccolcord@whittier.edu
Amina Humphrey – ahumphre@whittier.edu
Christine Levinson – clevinso@whittier.edu